Next Meeting!

Standard

Hello everyone!

I just wanted to let you know that, due to the fact that we are going to be away for a week in February, we will be meeting on Monday, February 7th instead of on the 14th. I am really sorry we keep switching the days around… I promise it won’t always be like this. 🙂

We are also going to have the whole group there for both meetings this month, instead of having an older girl’s meeting. It’s just that two meetings a month is already not very many, and we didn’t think it would be good to only meet with the younger girls once a month… that’s only about 8-9 times in one year, since we skip the holiday months. What we would like to do is have a third meeting for the older girls. Any thoughts on that idea? Would that work for anyone?

See you all soon! And girls… remember to read your books and discuss them with someone! 😉

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

4 responses »

    • You’re welcome, Mrs. Ursu! Oh good! I think we’ll try it out… We will keep you all updated about when it will be. 🙂 Probably won’t work this month, though, because we’re going to be gone for a week…

Leave a Comment

