Next Meeting!

Standard

Hello everyone!

Just a quick update to let you know when our next meeting is…

Due to the fact that we are going to the homeschool convention, Bright lights will NOT be this Monday.

INSTEAD, Bright lights will be Monday, June 6th.

This will be our last Bright Lights meeting until after the Summer. We will let you know when that will be. 🙂

See you all on Monday, June 6th! 🙂

God bless,

Carissa

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

Leave a Comment

