Bright Lights Monday!

Standard

Hello everyone!

Just wanted to give you fair warning that there is Bright Lights this Monday! Most everything is still the same: starts at 6:00 and ends at 8:30, is at Grace Bible Church, and so on. The main difference this week is what you should bring:

1. Please remember to bring your T-shirt money (it is $2.50 a shirt, or $4.00 if you don’t have a shirt yet)

2. If you have finished reading any of the books you’ve borrowed, please bring them back–so you can get a new one! 😀 If you haven’t finished yet, please work on reading your book. 🙂

And here are a few random news flashes that you will want to take note of:

1. We are hoping to purchase lessons really soon here, so you should be getting lessons to take home starting next month. 🙂
2. If you do not have a Bright Lights note book yet, please let us know so we can get one for you.
3. If you are 13 or older and would like to participate in the Leader’s training (or if you would like your daughter to, if you’re a mom reading this), please let us know. We are still working on figuring out the best way to do that.

Let me know if you have any questions!

See you all soon!! 😀

God bless,

Carissa

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

Leave a Comment

