Christmas Party!

Standard

When: Saturday, December 10th from 2:00-8:00

Where: Grace Bible Church and Sterling House

What: Meeting at church for a final practice and maybe some crafts, preforming our presentation at the Sterling Housing (assisted living facility) starting at 3:00 and having a Christmas party, complete with cookie exchange, singing, and games afterwards. 🙂

Who: Bright Lights girls and their moms.

Wear: “Bright lights skirt” (the ones we made) if you have one, if not, we can provide a skirt or you can wear one of your own. 🙂

Bring: Cookies to exchange (1-3 dozen), musical instruments if you have them, and a game if you’d like.

PLEASE: let us know if you can come or not as soon as you know. You can comment here, email, tell us in person, or call us. You could even text or write a letter… 😀 You have options! 😉

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

Leave a Comment

