Welcome Back!!

Standard

Hello everyone!

We hope you had a great summer! We have good news–Bright Lights is starting up again! 😀

The first meeting will be Monday, August 13th. It will start at 6:00 pm and end (officially) around 8:30pm (unofficially we will probably be done around 9, depending on how long we talk at tea time…). Remember to bring your Bible and something to take notes on and with. (note book and pen/pencil)

See you soon! 🙂

P.S. Sorry if the new blog theme is a little startling… It was the only one I could find that I liked reasonably well and that was behaving itself. (the other one I had was having a weird issue with the sidebar)

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

Leave a Comment

