Bright Lights Monday!

Standard

Just a reminder that Bright Lights is this Monday, from 6:00pm to 9:00pm. We’re meeting at Grace Bible church as usual… and as far as I know everything else is as usual too. Though we’ll see what God has planned… 🙂

Also, I’ve updated the recommended resources page again–I made a “top five must reads” portion at the top, and then added some more biographies, as well as short descriptions of several of them. (Brianne, thank you for your interest and for motivating me to do that! :D)

I’ve enjoyed keeping in touch with several of you lately! 😀 If anyone else wants to contact me, go right ahead. You can just reply to the Bright Lights email that you get, or you can comment on here. 🙂

Keep praying and getting to know God better. 🙂 See you all soon!

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

5 responses »

Leave a Comment

