Meeting Tomorrow Evening!

Standard

Greetings, friends and fellow pilgrims!

Once again, we will be meeting at Grace Bible Church at 6:00 (and ending at 9:00) for Bright Lights. 🙂

Please be in prayer for your daughters (and girls, for yourselves and your fellow Bright Lights). Pray that hearts and minds will be open. Pray that God will speak through us. Pray that the truths we learn tomorrow will stick. Pray that we will love God more and more. Thank you so much.

See you all tomorrow!! 🙂

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

Leave a Comment

