No Bright Lights Tonight!

Standard

Hey everyone,

Just wanted to make sure you all knew there’s no Bright Lights meeting tonight. We meet on second and fourth Mondays, not every other week, and there was a fifth Monday in April. 🙂

Which means we’ll be meeting next Monday, May 13th, from 6pm to 9pm at Grace Bible Church (as usual.)

Also, I have received pictures of 7 girl’s papers so far, and I’d like to have at least 10 before I post them… so if you have a camera and a computer and a way to get the pictures into the computer (or if you have an iPhone or iPod.), please send a picture of your paper(s) up on the wall. 🙂 (My email address is duchessdaisy744[@]gmail[.]com. I have to put it like that so I don’t get lots of spam… just take out the brackets.)

See you all in a week or so! 🙂

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

4 responses »

  1. Awww man! I don’t like it when there’s no bright lights! I love being with everyone there! See us next week!

Leave a Comment

