Identity in Christ Reminders

Standard

Well, I got about half of the pictures, so I figured I’d go ahead and post this. If you forgot and want to send me your picture, go ahead! If I get enough, I’ll do another post. 🙂 I’ve been happy to hear that many of you have been encouraged by them (and even more, by what they really mean!)–I know I have been!

Katelyn's paper.jpg

Katie’s papers.

photo(8)

Emily’s paper.

IMG_5244

My papers.

DSCF0263

Sydney’s papers.

Camera(13) (3)

Brianne’s papers.

IMG_1895

Elisa’s paper on top, Rachel’s on bottom.

photo(8)

Brittney’s paper.

photo(8)

Suki’s papers.

photo(1)(1)

Cheryl’s papers.

Great work everyone! I loved seeing all the different ways you did your papers. 🙂 Keep using them to remind yourself of who you really are in Christ… remember that if we truly are in Christ, this isn’t just wishful thinking–it is who we really are. When we know who we really are, it changes the way we think, act, and talk.

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

4 responses »

  1. Loving how we are seeing the girls grow through this ministry. Thanks, Carissa and Hannah, for using your talents for the Lord. He is well pleased, I am sure.

Leave a Comment

