6:30, not 6:00 (This Time Only!)

Standard

Hi Everyone!

Bright Lights is starting next Monday, the 12th. We are excited and busy getting ready! 🙂

**We just found out Sunday that we had a bit of an overlap in the church schedule, so Bright Lights will be starting at 6:30 this week instead of 6:00. It will still end at 9:00. **

(The other event is a young lady from our church talking about her ministry experiences and opportunities from 4:30 to 6:30… If you would like to come, you’re welcome to! I think it would fit in pretty well with what we’ll be learning about later on at Bright Lights. There will be refreshments provided.)

Also, are any other moms interested in coming to the group Judy (my mom) is starting?

Remember to bring your notebook if you have one, and if you don’t, we’ll give you one at this meeting.

Looking forward to seeing you all! 🙂

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

Leave a Comment

