Next Meeting!

Standard

Hi everyone!

So we thought we’d do something fun for this meeting and have everyone wear pink, white, or red. It won’t exactly be a valentine’s party, but it will be themed. The meeting is this Monday, the 10th… starting at 6:00.

Looking forward to seeing you all!! Remember to wear pink, white, and or red. 🙂

 

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband and two sons. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings and am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.). I blog at carissaserrell.com

Leave a Comment