Summer Challenges!

Standard

Thankful for a fun and well attended meeting last night! 🙂

20140624-151327-54807360.jpg

20140624-151328-54808670.jpg

20140624-151331-54811621.jpg

20140624-151330-54810324.jpg

Here are the challenges I have for you over the Summer:

💜 Pray daily that God will increase your love for Him and others

💜 write to your pen pal and other friends

💜 seek to stir up love wherever you go

💜 read John 15, 1 John, 1 Corinthians 13, and other passages on love

💜 pick someone you find hard to love and pray for them–seek to serve, love and forgive them

💜 look for opportunities to show love at home

Love you girls! Looking forward to seeing you all September 8th! (Or sooner!)

Remember you can email, text, call and or write me anytime. If you don’t have my contact info just comment and I’ll give it to you. 🙂

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

One response »

Leave a Comment

