Bright Lights Monday!

Standard

Hi Everyone!

We will be having Bright Lights this Monday, the 12th, starting at 6:00 and going till 8:30.

Things are going to be a little different this year, mainly because– I’M ENGAGED!! 😀 (As of Christmas) So I have a lot of wedding and new life planning going on right now… which means I won’t be able to focus on Bright Lights quite as much. I’ll still be coming and helping out when I can for the next four months until we get married, but after that I will be living in St. Pete during the week (We’ll be coming back here on the weekends, as Peter leads music at our church still)

Hannah, Emily and Cheryl will be working together on it… we’ll see what the future holds. If any of you might have time and are interested in helping lead and set up, please let us know!

Peter and Carissa engaged ring

(not the best picture ever, we were both tired… but I thought you gals would want to see us. ;))

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

Leave a Comment

