Bright Lights Tonight!

Standard

Hi Everyone!

Just a quick post to let you know that there is Bright Lights TONIGHT at 6:00. If you have a bright lights notebook, please bring it as we will be using them again.

Hope to see you all there! 🙂

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

Leave a Comment

