Bright Lights Tonight

Standard

Hi Everyone!

Just a reminder that there is bright lights tonight at 6! Looking forward to seeing you all there. 🙂

Also, here is the bright lights schedule for the rest of the year:

March 30th

April 13th (taking the fourth week off because my (Carissa’s) wedding is at the beginning of May!)

May 11th (taking the fourth week off for memorial day)

–Summer break–

August 10th and 24th

September 14th and 28th

October 12th and 26th

November 9th (taking the fourth week off for Thanksgiving)

Love you all!! I will continue praying for you as I transition out of my role as leader in bright lights… I will definitely miss it.

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

2 responses »

  1. Hi Carissa! I just wanted to let you know that I do still want to come to Bright Lights, I just never know when it is until the day of since I forget EVERYTHING. So then I don’t get to come. I miss you all so much and will talk to you soon!

Leave a Comment

