Bright lights before Carissa’s wedding!

Standard

Hi wonderful people! 

Just wanted to give you a heads up… This meeting will be a little different than normal.

We will be focusing on practicing the singing for Carissa’s wedding, for those who are interested in being involved with that–instead of a normal meeting. If you plan on coming to the wedding and participating in the singing, please make sure you are there! 🙂 

And we are going to be having a surprise Birthday/Goodbye party for Carissa! (Unless she reads this) 

I’d love for us all to show how much we appreciate her and all the time she has been teaching Bright Lights so please bring a card thanking her for what she means to you. If you have any questions or ideas you can email me at hopefulhannah654@gmail.com or call 941-661-6974

Love you all, 

Hannah 

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

Leave a Comment

