Next Bright Lights meeting is July 13th

Standard

Hi everyone!

Happy Mother’s Day.

Thank you for coming out to Carissa and Peters Wedding!! The singing was beautiful, good job you all! 😀

I just wanted to let you know that there isn’t going to be a Bright Lights meeting tomorrow night. The next official meeting will be July 13th.

I hope you all have a great Summer! Maybe we can have a get together at some point. 🙂

I plan to attend a couple weddings, play some basketball, become more fluent in Spanish, and most of all, redecorate the girls room in our house, (you can help if you want!) Anyway, what are some of your plans?

 

About Carissa

I am a follower of Jesus Christ and a wife to my wonderful husband. I enjoy knitting, photography, writing, baking, basketball, children, sword fighting, archery and more. I enjoy thinking and sharing about deep things, but I also delight in seeing the funny side of life. I have 7 younger siblings, am homeschooled (even though I technically graduated several years ago, I still consider myself homeschooled... it never really ends.), and go to Grace Bible Church. I blog at carissaserrell.com

3 responses »

  1. I want to help! Let my parents know and I’d be happy to come over and help redecorate. My plans? Having family come down. That’s the extent I think. 🙂

    • Ok cool! I’ll let you know when we are working on some projects that you could help with. 🙂 Oh okay, that can be fun! Thanks for the comment! I’ll see you soon. 😉

  2. I would love to help! Just let my parents know and I would be glad to come and help decorate your room! We have some family coming down throughout the summer. I’ll see you soon!

Leave a Comment

