See you there!

Standard

 

 

 

 

Good morning!

I’m so sorry I didn’t get a post up sooner! I’m still new to this whole blogging thing. 😛

There is indeed a meeting tonight 6:00-8:30 and I hope to see you there! 🙂

In case you were wondering why we started up again earlier than usual this year, its because we took off May and I didn’t want to have to go too long without having Bright Lights.

Another thing I want to mention, because of Carissa leaving I didn’t have access to everything so I didn’t get some of your emails and I apologize. But now I am able to! If you have any questions or just want to talk, feel free! 🙂

Have a great day!

~Hannah

 

 

Leave a Comment

